ArthurKarimullin
2 weeks ago

Keep shell?
1  68 {{tagitem.name}}
What happens if time runs out and I

I will not press the button to save the shell, my data will be deleted?
If you don't keep your shell, after 2 weeks, shell will be DISAPPROVED, but the data will not be removed. If you don't recreate shell after 2 weeks, since your shell was disapproved, your shell will be in TERMINATED state and all the data will be removed.
Staff StephenS    2 weeks ago

Please Login or Sign Up to leave a reply.